Assistant District Governor Jack Strassman officiated the induction of our 2022-23 officers at our July 6 meeting. Terry Grafmuller is the new club President of Liberty Rotary Club.  Joseph Abraham has taken the role of  President Elect.  Matthew Sush will continue as Treasurer, Gary Siegel is the new Vice President, Barbi Neumann Marty will continue as Sergeant at Arms and Daniel Parkhurst is our new Secretary, who will work virtually from Tennessee.  Additional board directors include Dan Berkowicz, Fay Cerullo, Charlie Mangini and Dr. William Silver.  Congratulations and thank you to all!
We are optimistic that this group of volunteers will move our club forward and allow us to continue in our quest to make the world a better place.
Sincere appreciation  to all the members of the 2021 - 2022 board, who gave their time and energy to create a productive and meaningful year.